Contact persons

Sales & marketing

Mats Kanarbik

Sales Europe & Brazil

+46 31 336 94 23

mats.kanarbik@qualisys.com

Sweden

Pavel Bogachko

Sales Asia

+86 2131332611

pavel.bogachko@qualisys.com

Asia Pacific

Dan India

Sales North & South America

+1 (847) 945-1411

dan.india@qualisys.com

North America

Helen Holmqvist Rydén

Marketing & Communication Manager

+46 703607225

helen.ryden@qualisys.com

Sweden

Stephanie India

Marketing & Business Development Manager

+1 (224) 636-9885

stephanie.india@qualisys.com

North America

Michael Martin

Technical sales manager

+1 (847) 826-1048

michael.martin@qualisys.com

North America

Scott Coleman

scott.coleman@qualisys.com

North America

Support & after sales

Erwin Schoonderwaldt

Support lead

+46 31 336 94 04

erwin.schoonderwaldt@qualisys.com

Sweden

Daniel Thompson

Support

+46 31 336 94 28

daniel.thompson@qualisys.com

Sweden

Marcus Johansson

Field application engineer

+46 31 336 94 17

marcus.johansson@qualisys.com

Sweden

Martin Holmberg

Field application engineer

+46 31 336 94 05

martin.holmberg@qualisys.com

Sweden

Marisa Theroux-Jones

Applications manager

+1 (224) 645-3490

marisa.theroux-jones@qualisys.com

North America

Logistics & finance

Helena Swerin

Finance & accounting

+46 31 336 94 02

helena.swerin@qualisys.com

Sweden

Sofia Lundqvist

Orders & shipping

+46 31 336 94 22

sofia.lundqvist@qualisys.com

Sweden

Jessica Lillsund

Orders & shipping

+46 31 336 94 11

jessica.lillsund@qualisys.com

Sweden

John Wenzl

Orders & shipping

+1 (847) 778-1386

john.wenzl@qualisys.com

North America

Business development

Patrik Almström

VP Sports Performance

+46 31 336 94 01

patrik.almstrom@qualisys.com

Sweden

Christoffer Roepstorff

Business development equine applications

+46 706 39 93 95

christoffer.roepstorff@qualisys.com

Sweden

Management

Henrik Wiberg

CEO

+46 31 336 94 09

henrik.wiberg@qualisys.com

Sweden

Fredrik Müller

VP R&D

+46 31 336 94 03

fredrik.muller@qualisys.com

Sweden

Ingemar Pettersson

Sales director

+46 31 336 94 18

ingemar.pettersson@qualisys.com

Sweden

Magnus Berlander

CTO

+46 31 336 94 06

magnus.berlander@qualisys.com

Sweden