Contact persons

Sales & Marketing

Pavel Bogachko

Market Director Asia Pacific

+86 2131332611

pavel.bogachko@qualisys.com

Asia Pacific

Dan India

Market Director Americas

+1 (847) 945-1411

dan.india@qualisys.com

North America

Patrik Almström

Market Director Europe

+46 31 336 94 01

patrik.almstrom@qualisys.com

Sweden

Michael Martin

Technical Sales Manager

+1 (847) 826-1048

michael.martin@qualisys.com

North America

Scott Coleman

Technical Sales Manager

+1 (847) 826-1049

scott.coleman@qualisys.com

North America

Magnus Sjölin

Market Area Director

+46 761 41 40 42

magnus.sjolin@qualisys.se

Sweden

Martin Skoger

Market Area Director

+46 739 29 06 80

martin.skoger@qualisys.se

Sweden

Helen Holmqvist Rydén

Marketing & Communication Manager

+46 703 60 72 25

helen.ryden@qualisys.com

Sweden

Stephanie Knustrom

Communications Manager

+1 (224) 636-9885

stephanie.knustrom@qualisys.com

North America

Support & After sales

Erwin Schoonderwaldt

Support Lead

+46 31 336 94 04

erwin.schoonderwaldt@qualisys.com

Sweden

Daniel Thompson

Support Engineer

+46 31 336 94 28

daniel.thompson@qualisys.com

Sweden

Marcus Johansson

Field Application Engineer

+46 31 336 94 17

marcus.johansson@qualisys.com

Sweden

Martin Holmberg

Senior Motion Capture Specialist

+46 31 336 94 05

martin.holmberg@qualisys.com

Sweden

Marisa Theroux-Jones

Senior Support Engineer

+1 (224) 645-3490

marisa.theroux-jones@qualisys.com

North America

Katarina Hjältman

Support Engineer

katarina.hjaltman@qualisys.se

Sweden

Logistics, Finance & It

Helena Swerin

Finance & Accounting

+46 31 336 94 02

helena.swerin@qualisys.com

Sweden

Sofia Fernandez

Orders & Shipment

+46 31 336 94 22

sofia.fernandez@qualisys.com

Sweden

Jessica Lillsund

Orders & Shipment

+46 31 336 94 11

jessica.lillsund@qualisys.com

Sweden

Kim Tjörnhed

CIO

+46 31 336 94 19

kim.tjorhed@qualisys.se

Sweden

Management

Fredrik Müller

VP R&D

+46 31 336 94 03

fredrik.muller@qualisys.com

Sweden

Ingemar Pettersson

COO

+46 31 336 94 18

ingemar.pettersson@qualisys.com

Sweden

Magnus Berlander

CTO

+46 31 336 94 06

magnus.berlander@qualisys.com

Sweden

Sofia Karlsson

CFO

+46 31 336 94 37

sofia.karlsson@qualisys.se

Sweden

Charlotta Smålander

QA, RA & HR Manager

+46 31 336 94 41

charlotta.smalander@qualisys.se

Sweden